Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Newfoundland Labrador

Eastern Health Infection Control Program

Carla St. Croix
Regional IPAC Director 
Mount Pearl Square
carla.croix@easternhealth.ca

 

 

Kelly Smith
Regional Manager
kelly.smith@easernhealth.ca

 

Jennifer Phillips
Epidemiologist
Mount Pearl Square
jennifer.phillips@easternhealth.ca

 

Sarah Lake
Executive Assistant
IPAC Program
Mount Pearl Square
sarah.lake@easternhealth.ca
 

Dr. Natalie Bridger
Clinical Chief Infection Prevention and Control
Eastern Health

 

Ann Marie Norman
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Coordinator for Special Projects and Acute Care
Mount Pearl Square
annmarie.norman@easternhealth.ca

 

Natalie Smith
Infection Control Practitioner
City Coordinator for Long Term Care
Pleasant View towers
natalie.smith@easternhealth.ca

 

Mary Ann Head
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Construction and Renovation Coordinator
Mount Pearl Square
maryann.head@easternhealth.ca

 

Paul Bouzane
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences - Critical Care/ER dept./Cardiac Care
paul.bouzane@easternhealth.ca

 

Jalene Molloy
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences / Janeway
Children and Woman's Health
jalene.molloy@easrternhealth.ca

 


Kimberley Finn
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences Center
Medicine Program
kimberley.finn@easternhealth.ca

 

 

Image result for picture coming soon
Marilyn Greene
Infection Control Practitioner
Surgery Program
St. Clare's Mercy Hospital
marilyn.green@easternhealth.ca

 

Donna Penney
Infection Control Practitioner
St. Patrick's Mercy Home
LTC program
donna.penney@easternhealth.ca

 

Mark Graham
Infection Control Practitioner
Adult Rehabilitation, Palliative Care and Geriatrics - LTC
mark.graham@easternhealth.ca