Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Newfoundland Labrador

Eastern Health Infection Control Program

 

Image result for picture coming soon

Melissa Coish
Regional IPAC Director 
Mount Pearl Square
melissa.coish@easternhealth.ca

 

Kelly Smith
Regional Manager
Mount Pearl Square
kelly.smith@easernhealth.ca

 

Jennifer Phillips
Epidemiologist
Mount Pearl Square
jennifer.phillips@easternhealth.ca

 

Sarah Lake
Executive Assistant
IPAC Program
Mount Pearl Square
sarah.lake@easternhealth.ca

 

Ann Marie Norman
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Coordinator for Special Projects and Acute Care
Mount Pearl Square
annmarie.norman@easternhealth.ca

 

Natalie Smith
Infection Control Practitioner
City Coordinator for Long Term Care
Pleasant View towers
natalie.smith@easternhealth.ca

 

Mary Ann Head
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Construction and Renovation Coordinator
Mount Pearl Square
maryann.head@easternhealth.ca

 

Paul Bouzane
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences - Critical Care/ER dept./Cardiac Care
paul.bouzane@easternhealth.ca

 

Jalene Molloy
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences / Janeway
Children and Woman's Health
jalene.molloy@easrternhealth.ca

 

Image result for picture coming soon

Kimberley Finn
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences Center
Medicine Program
kimberley.finn@easternhealth.ca

 

Donna Penney
Infection Control Practitioner
St. Clare's Mercy Hospital
Surgery/ Perioperative Program
donna.penney@easternhealth.ca

 

Mark Graham
Infection Control Practitioner
Adult Rehabilitation, Palliative Care and Geriatrics - LTC
mark.graham@easternhealth.ca