Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC Newfoundland Labrador

Eastern Health Infection Control Program

 

Kelly Smith
Regional Manager/Interim Director
Mount Pearl Square
Eastern Health
kelly.smith@easernhealth.ca

 

Michelle Mugford
Executive Assistant
IPAC Program
Mount Pearl Square
le.mugford@easternhealth.ca

 

Jennifer Phillips
Epidemiologist
Mount Pearl Square
Jennifer.phillips@easternhealth.ca

 

Ann Marie Norman
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Coordinator for Special Projects and Acute Care
Mount Pearl Square
annmarie.norman@easternhealth.ca

 

Natalie Smith
Infection Control Practitioner
Regional Coordinator for Construction and Renovation
Mount Pearl Square
natalie.smith@easternhealth.ca

 

Mary Ann Head
Infection Control Practitioner
City coordinator for Long Term Care
Pleasant View Towers
maryann.head@easternhealth.ca

 

Paul Bouzane
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences - Critical Care/ER dept./Cardiac Care
paul.bouzane@easternhealth.ca

 

Jalene Molloy
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences / Janeway
Children and Woman's Health
jalene.molloy@easrternhealth.ca

Image result for picture coming soon

Kimberley Finn
Infection Control Practitioner
Health Sciences Center
Medicine Program
kimberley.finn@easternhealth.ca

Image result for picture coming soon

Donna Penney
Infection Control Practitioner
St. Clare's Mercy Hospital
Surgery Program
donna.penney@easternhealth.ca